Song requests

Nicki Minaj - Moment For Life
Olivia Newton John - Summer Lovin
Santa Rm - Me Gustas
Epic Rap Battles Of History - Steve Jobs Vs Bill Gates
Link Park - A Light That Never Comes
Faith Hill - American Heart
M83 - Midnight City
Jesse J - Price Teg
Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball.
Erin - Ei Taida Tietää Tyttö
The Lonely Island - Great Day
Jusin Bieber - Take You
Topi Sorsakoski - Aika Kiitää
The Wanted - Chassing The Sun
Lmfao - Lalala
Lykke Li - A Follow You
Justin Bieber Ft. Miley Cyrus - Overboard
H.i.m. - Right Here In My Arms
Lamb Of God - Insurrection
Avenged Sevendfold - A Little Piece Of Heaven
Jimmy Eat World - Disintegration
Glee - Last Chrismas
Gwyneth Paltrow - Coming Home
Audioslave - What You Are
One Direction - Rock
Knife Party - Fire Hive
Alexadra Burke - Halelujah
Demi Lovato - Lightweigt
Selena Gómez - Stars Dance
Maroon 5 - Get Back To My Life
La Oreja De Van - Rosas
La Oreja De Van - 20 De Eneto
Janis Joplin - Mercedes Benz
Bruna Mars - Grenade
Polina Gagarina - Колыбельная
Good Charlotte - Last Night
Glee Cast - Dont Stop Beleivin
Eila Pellinen - Tulenliekki
Eila Pellinen - Särkyneen Toiveen Katu
Asap - Fuckin Problems
Skillet - Beliver
Blackveilbrides - In The End
Loreena Mckennitt - Mummer's Dance
Blink 182 - All Of This
Mettalica - The Day That Never Comes
Sonata Arctica - Under Your Tree
Diddy - Dirty Money - Im Coming Home
Draco And The Malfoys - All I Want For Christmas
Martina Stoessle - Voy Por Ti
Tayloe Swift - We A Never Ever Getting Back Together

About | Terms of Use | Code of Conduct | Privacy | Contact us | Advertising Inquiry | Affiliate | Press | All Songs | Song requests

A service from KaraokeParty Online Gaming AB © Copyright 2007-2014. All rights reserved.