Seven new songs added!

The following songs are now available:

Blue (Da Ba Dee) by Eiffel 65,
Broken-Hearted Girl by Beyoncé,
Disco 2000 by Pulp,
Just a Kiss by Lady Antebellum,
Not Over You by Gavin DeGraw,
Sleeping Satellite by Tasmin Archer and
That's My Name by Akcent.

Postad: 2012-05-14 Permalänk Författare: KPstudio

English | Svenska | Suomi

Musiken på denna Internettjänst tillgängliggörs med tillstånd från STIM/NCB, BMI, ASCAP and SGAE.

All music on this site are cover versions made by professional musicans and not the original artist.
The names of the original artists are shown for informational purposes only and does not depict the performing musician.

About | Terms of Use | Code of Conduct | Privacy | Kontakta oss | Annonseringsförfrågan | Affiliate | Press | Alla låtar | Låtönskningar

En tjänst från KaraokeParty Online Gaming AB © 2007-2015. Alla rättigheter förbehålles.